IPL 2020 CSK full squad :- Chennai super kings full player list

IPL 2020 is all set to start from September 19.

This year, a total of eight teams are part of the IPL, including Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals.

The Indian Premier League will kick start with a face-off between the defending champions Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings.

The squad of the Chennai Super Kings includes some of the famous names of the season. However, Suresh Raina and Harbhajan Singh have stepped out of the league citing personal reasons.

Take a look at the Chennai Super Kings squad:





    • Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C)



    • Jagadeesan N








    • Mahendra Singh Dhoni



    • Francois Du Plessis



    • Ambati Rayudu



    • Murali Vijay



    • Ruturaj Gaikwad



    • Jagadeesan N








    • Dwayne Bravo



    • Ravindra Jadeja



    • Shane Watson



    • Piyush Chawla



    • Kedar Jadhav



    • Karn Sharma



    • Mitchell Santner



    • Sam Curran








    • Imran Tahir



    • Deepak Chahar



    • Shardul Thakur



    • Lungisani Ngidi



    • Josh Hazlewood



    • KM Asif



    • Monu Kumar



    • R Sai Kishore




International players who are the part of the CSK squad for the Indian Premier League 2020:




    • Josh Hazlewood (Bowler)



    • Sam Curran (All-rounder)



    • Mitchell Santer (All-rounder)



    • Lungisani Ngidi (Bowler)



    • Imran Tahir (Bowler)



    • Shane Watson (All Rounder)



    • Francois Du Plessis (Batsman)



    • Dwayne Bravo (All-rounder)




Know more details about players :- About Chennai Super Kings team

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *