IPL 2020 MI full squad :- Mumbai Indians full player list


Mumbai Indians is the most successful team in IPL history, with 4 titles to their names.MI batting has always been their strenght.

Rohit Sharma (batsman) (C)

Quinton de Kock (batsman / wicketkeeper)

Suryakumar Yadav (batsman)

Hardik Pandya (all-rounder)

Krunal Pandya (all-rounder).

Kieron Pollard (all-rounder)

Rahul Chahar (bowler)

Lasith Malinga (bowler)

Jasprit Bumrah (bowler)

Trent Boult (bowler)

Aditya Tare (batsman/wicketkeeper)

Anmolpreet Singh (batsman)

Anukul Roy (all-rounder)

Dhawal Kulkarni (bowler)

Jayant Yadav (bowler)

Mitchell McClenaghan (bowler) 

Sherfane Rutherford (all-rounder)

New players added in MI 2020 players list

Mohsin Khan

Digvijay Deshmukh

Prince Balwant Rai Singh

Nathan CoulterNile

Chris Lynn

Saurabh Tiwary

Know more about Mumbai Indians squad :- MI full player list

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *