The IPL Players to win most “

This IPL players to win most ‘Man of the match’s titles.

The player to win the most man of the match award in IPL is AB de Villiers. This legendary player from Royal Challengers Bangalore has won the highest number of 23 Man of the Match awards so far.

Kings XI Punjab batsman Chris Gayle is at number two. Chris Gayle has the ability to turn the game around on his own and has won the Man of the Match award 22 times.

India’s Rohit Sharma is third with 18 Man of the Match wins. Mumbai Indians captain Rohit is the highest Man of the Match winner in IPL.

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner and Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni are at number four in terms of winning the most man of the match in the IPL. Both the legendary players have received this award 17-17 times.

Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan have won the Man of the Match award 16-16 and Suresh Raina 14 times. Virat Kohli, the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore, has won the man of the match 13 times.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *